Jump to content
📢 Compra de Pontos e Assinatura agora são via Mercado Pago ×

P!nk divulga tracklist de novo álbum, "TRUSTFALL", e choca por ter uma música com mesmo nome de outra música antiga dela

Recommended Posts

Até agora


1. When I Get There

2. Trustfall

3. Turbulence

4. Long Way to Go (feat. The Lumineers)

5. Kids in Love (feat. First Aid Kid)

6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again

7. Runaway

8. Last Call

9. Hate Me

10. TBA

11. TBA

12. TBA

13. TBA


Lembrando que ela tem uma música chamada Runaway no I'm Not Dead

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.