Jump to content


ZAYN divulga capa e tracklist oficiais de Icarus Falls, seu segundo álbum

Recommended Posts

Faça login ou cadastre-se para visualizar


01. Let Me

02. Natural

03. Back to Life

04. Common

05. Imprint

06. Stand Still

07. Tonight

08. Flight Of the Stars

09. If I Got You

10. Talk To Me

11. There You Are

12. I Don't Mind

13. Icarus Interlude

14. Good Guy

15. You Wish You Knew

16. Sour Diesel

17. Satisfaction

18. Scripted

19. Entertainer

20. All That

21. Good Years

22. Fresh Air

23. Rainberry

24. Insomnia

25. No Candle No Light

26. Fingers

27. Too Much


Lançamento: 14/12


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Linda a capa, ainda bem que aquela outra era mesmo uma provisória. Porque era podre de feia! 


Vem hinário! 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


Achei a capa bem ruinzinha, parece capa de jogo de PS4 


Mas espero que venha um hinário, gostei de algumas faixas já liberadas

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.